Staff Pengajar

Dalam melaksanakan proses belajar mengajar, Program Studi Kimia hingga saat ini dilayani oleh para staf dosen yaitu:

No

Nama

Pendidikan

Kelompok Keahlian

E-mail

Curriculum Vitae

1

Prof. Dr.H.J. Sohilait, MSPak Sohi

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Organik

hjsohilait@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

Hjsohilait_cv

2

Drs. A. Bandjar, M.ScPak Bandjar

S1 – ITB Bandung

S2 – IHE DELFT Netherland

Kimia Lingkungan

abandjar@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

Abandjar_cv

3

Dr. Yusthinus T. Male, M.Sidosen_yusthinus

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – ITB Bandung

S3 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Anorganik

yusmale@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

yusmale@yahoo.com

Yusthinus_cv

4

M.F.J.D.P  Tanasale, S.Si, M.Sidosen_mtanasale

S1 – IPB Bogor

S2 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Fisika

mtanasale@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

taste724@yahoo.com

Mftanasale_cv

5

Dr. Nikmans Hattu, M.Si

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – ITB Bandung

S3 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Analitik

nickhattu@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

nick_hattu@yahoo.com

Nikmans_cv

6

Dr. Catherina M. Bijang, M.SiIbu Riena

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – Unhas Makassar

Kimia Anorganik

riena@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

rienabijang@yahoo.com

Catherina_cv

7

Dr. A. N. Siahaya, M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – Unhas Makassar

S3 – Unhas Makassar

Kimia Analitik

anets@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

Ansiahaya_cv

8

Dr. Serly J. Sekewael, M.Sidosen_serlij

S1 – UGM Yogyakarta

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Fisika

serlys@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

sjsekewael@yahoo.com

Serly_cv

9

Dr. I. B. D. Kapelle, M.Sidosen-berly-120x144

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

S3 – IPB Bogor

Kimia Organik

berlyk@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

berly_mollucas@yahoo.com

Ibdkapelle_cv

10

H. Tehubijuluw, S.Si.,M.Sidosen-elen-120x144

S1 – IPB Bogor

S2 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Anorganik

hellna@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

hellna2804@gmail.com

Htehubijuluw_cv

11

J. Latupeirissa, S.Si., M.Sc

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Analitik

jolalatu@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

jola_latu@yahoo.co.id

Jlatupeirissa_cv

12

E. G. Fransina, S.Si., M.Sidosen_-eirene

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – Unhas Makassar

Biokimia

eirene@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

eirene411@yahoo.co.id

Egfransina_cv

13

I Wayan Sutapa, S.Si, M.ScPak Wayan 2

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Fisika

wayansutapa@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

wayansutapa@gmail.com

Iwayan_cv

14

Rosmawaty, S.Si., M.SiIbu Ros

S1 – Unhas Makassar

S2 – Unhas Makassar

Kimia Organik

rose@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

Rosmawaty_cv

15

Ivonne Telussa, S.Si., M.Siivone

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Biokimia

ivonnet@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

Ivonne_cv

16

Fensia A. Souhoka, S.Si., M.Scdosen-fensia-120x144

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Organik

fensia@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

Fensia_cv

17

Mario R. Sohilait, S.Si., M.Scdosen_rwsohilait

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Organik

mario@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

rio.rowan@gmail.com

Mario_cv

18

Shielda N. Joris, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Anorganik

shieldaj@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

shieldajoris@gmail.com

Shielda_cv

19

Priska M. Pattiasina, S.Si., M.Scfoto-ika

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Fisika

priska@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

priska_pattiasina@yahoo.com

Priska_cv

20

Nelson Gaspersz, S.Si., M.Si
foto-kimia-nelson

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Biokimia

nelson@fmipa.unpatti.ac.id

nelsongaspersz@gmail.com

Nelson_cv

21

Mirella F. Maahury, S.Si., M.Sifoto-mfmaahury

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Kimia Fisika

 mirellafonda@yahoo.co.id

mirellafonda@yahoo.co.id

Mirella_cv

22

Semuel S. Pada, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – Unpad Bandung

Kimia Analitik

 samuelsimra@yahoo.co.id

23

Rahayu, S.Si., M.ScRahayu Lagi

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – UGM Yogyakarta

Kimia Lingkungan

 rahayumahmud09@gmail.com  Rahayu_cv

24

Nurani Hasanela, S.Si., M.Si

S1 – Unpatti Ambon

S2 – ITB Bandung

Biokimia

hasanela.nurani@yahoo.co.id